Faculty and Staff




                                            
                                                                                                                                            
                          



                                                                        Class websites are in blue.
             
Position                                               Name                                                              Email          
               
Superintendent                                          Jason Price                                    jprice@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Principal                                                       Randy Gum                                    rgum@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Special Education Director                   Mara Wilkerson                           mwilkerson@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Bookkeeper                                                 Gayla Luttrell                                gluttrell@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Secretary                                                      Dorothy Hampton                       dhampton@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Guidance Counselor                                Becky King                                     bking@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
K-12th Physical Education                    Kory McPheeters                         kmcpheeters@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us 
Title I                                                             Kim Humphreys                          khumphreys@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
EIR/ISS                                                        Mendy Smith                                  msmith@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Kindergarten                                             Deanna Bryan                                dbryan@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
1st Grade                                                      Stacie Wieberg                              swieberg@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
2nd Grade                                                   Brenda Haley                                  bhaley@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
3rd Grade                                                    Courtney Duncan                         cduncan@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
4th Grade                                                    Jennifer Ahart                                jahart@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
MS Math                                                      Benita Patterson                            bpatterson@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
MS Science                                                 Emilie Dodge                                   edodge@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
MS Social Studies                                    Daniel Slone                                    dslone@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
MS Language Arts                                   Tanya Stockwell                             tstockwell@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
HS Language Arts                                    Jessica Libbert                               jlibbert@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
HS Math                                                      Kayla Paterson                                 kpaterson@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
HS Social Studies                                    Danielle Seel                                     dseel@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
HS Science                                                 James Isom                                       jisom@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
FACS                                                             Lisa Sparrow                                    lsparrow@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Agriculture                                                Katie Fifer                                         kfifer@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
HS Special Services                                Mara Wilkerson                            mwilkerson@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Art                                                                 Hollis Taylor                                    htaylor@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Librarian                                                    Lysha Thompson                           lthompson@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
HS Honors                                                 Connie Wyrick                                cwyrick@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Music/Band                                               Steve Martonfi                                smartonfi@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
School Nurse                                            Chance Williams                             cwilliams@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Special Services                                       Holly Marks                                     hmarks@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Study Skills                                                Dustin Ray                                        dray@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Teacher Aide                                             Debbie Shackelford                    dshackelford@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Teacher Aide                                             Shelby Franks                                 sfranks@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us   
Teacher Aide                                             Rita McKee                                       rmckee@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Parents As Teachers (P.A.T.)             Dana Ilgenfritz                              dilgenfritz@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us