Faculty and Staff





                                                                
                          
                                                                        Class websites are in blue.
             
Position                                               Name                                                              Email          
               
Superintendent                                          Jason Price                                    jprice@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Principal                                                       Bobbie Grant                                 bgrant@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us   
Special Education Director                   Mara Wilkerson                           mwilkerson@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Bookkeeper                                                 Gayla Luttrell                                gluttrell@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Secretary                                                      Karen Fields                                  kfields@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Guidance Counselor                                Jessica Hopkins                            jhopkins@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
K-12th Physical Education                    Michael Allen                                mallen@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Art                                                                   Mendy Smith                                  msmith@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Kindergarten                                             Deanna Bryan                                dbryan@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
1st Grade                                                      Cortaine Wheeler                          cwheeler@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
2nd Grade                                                   Jennifer Ahart                                 jahart@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
3rd Grade                                                    Shanel Leighty                                sleighty@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
4th Grade                                                    Susan Young                                    syoung@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Title 1                                                            Benita Patterson                            bpatterson@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
EIR/STEM                                                  James Isom                                       jisom@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us   
MS Science                                                  Dustin Baker                                    dbaker@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us 
MS Social Studies                                    Daniel Slone                                    dslone@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
MS Language Arts                                   Tanya Stockwell                             tstockwell@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
HS Math                                                     Annette Pollett                                apollett@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
HS Social Studies                                    Danielle Seel                                     dseel@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
HS Science                                                 Brett Morris                                       bmorris@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
MS Math                                                      Megan Wieberg                                mweiberg@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
FACS                                                             Lisa Sparrow                                    lsparrow@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Agriculture                                                Lily Grant                                          lgrant@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
HS Special Services                                Mara Wilkerson                            mwilkerson@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Librarian                                                    Courtney Duncan                          cduncan@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
HS Honors                                                 Connie Wyrick                              cwyrick@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Music/Band                                               Steve Martonfi                                smartonfi@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
School Nurse                                            Christina Stamper                          cstamper@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Special Services                                       Holly Marks                                     hmarks@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
HS English                                                 Kayla Peterson                                kpeterson@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Teacher Aide                                             Debbie Shackelford                    dshackelford@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Study Skills                                                Shelby Franks                                 sfranks@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us   
Teacher Aide                                             Rita McKee                                       rmckee@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us
Parents As Teachers (P.A.T.)             Dana Ilgenfritz                              dilgenfritz@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us